Team.

There’s the social media experts, the creatives, the digital whizzes, the strategists and of course, the public relations core – a diverse, smart and skilled set. Our individual specialisms strengthen us and our passion for comms unites us.

Flexible and agile, we tailor our account teams to blend the perfect cocktail of specific skills. For projects driven by sharability, clickability and shopability, our online pros take the lead, when it’s about shaping perceptions, it’s over to our content storytellers, and when we need to grab headlines, our media aces step in.

Whatever the objective, our nimble team clicks into play with plenty of senior team input, direction and visibility . And, as you can imagine, with a group of people that like to communicate, we’re a pretty lively bunch to be around so there’s always lots of fun to be had along the way.

Kate Wild

Kate Wild

Founder/CEO

Comms superpower: Distilling that killer message, leading from the front

When not in work, you’ll find me…  in the pilates studio or cooking up a storm for my rather extensive family

Email me at: kate.wild@wildcard.co.uk

Georgie Upton

Georgie Upton

Managing Director

Comms superpower: Getting to the root of the why!

When not in work, you’ll find me…  going to adventures with my children, finding hidden gems in Cornwall and the south west… whatever the weather!

Email me at: georgie.upton@wildcard.co.uk

Simon Holborow

Simon Holborow

Chief Operating Officer

Comms superpower: Making things happen

When not in work, you’ll find me… Looking down from 4,000 feet in my paramotor

Email me at: simon.holborow@wildcard.co.uk

Richard Medley

Richard Medley

Creative and Strategy Director

Job title: Creative and Strategy Director                                                                                                                                                             

Comms superpower: Finding the relevant insight and the bold idea to own it

When not in work, you’ll find me…  immersed in movies, or dabbling in writing one

Email me at:  richard.medley@wildcard.co.uk

Sophie Langridge

Sophie Langridge

Divisional Director

Comms superpower: Insight based, strategic storytelling 

When not in work, you’ll find me… walking my two beautiful dogs in the park, hitting some balls out on the tennis courts or catching a movie on the big screen.

Contact me at: sophie.langridge@wildcard.co.uk

Hannah Amos

Hannah Amos

Head of Client Services & Business Development

Comms superpower: Creative campaign thinking… I do LOVE a budget too!

When not in work, you’ll find me… multiple choice answer. A) in a power struggle with my two independent, strong-willed and incredibly funny daughters. B) drinking a gin & tonic. C) sometimes both A and B at the same time!

Email me at: hannah.amos@wildcard.co.uk

Aaron Huckett

Aaron Huckett

Head of Digital

Comms superpower: Social media strategy and influencer marketing

When not in work, you’ll find me… wandering around vintage shops and emporiums in search of that next great piece for my home… and trying to look cool at the same time

Email me at: Aaron.Huckett@wildcard.co.uk

Megan D’Arcy

Megan D’Arcy

Senior Account Director

Comms superpower. I’m a storyteller by nature and love finding the heart of a brand’s story and making it exciting and relevant for media, influencers and stakeholders, as well as being freakishly organised

When not in work, you’ll find me…  cooking – because it’s both relaxing and delicious

Email me at: megan.darcy@wildcard.co.uk

Kaylie Finn

Kaylie Finn

Senior Account Director

Comms superpower: Consumer brands specialist, resident wordsmith

When not in work, you’ll find me…  At brunch club, on the coast path, listening to Fleetwood Mac

Email me at: kaylie.finn@wildcard.co.uk

Becky Bennett

Becky Bennett

Account Director

Comms superpower: A keen eye for detail and social ambassadors

When not in work, you’ll find me… in shavasana, or paddle boarding…or both!

Email me at: Rebecca.Bennett@wildcard.co.uk

Belinda Shipp, Cornish Marketing
Belinda Shipp

Belinda Shipp

Messaging and strategy consultant

Comms superpower. Creating brand stories that connect with customers

When not in work, you’ll find me…  Outside. Whatever the weather. I’ll have a yellow tennis ball in my hand and a couple of dogs in hot pursuit. 

Email: Belinda.Shipp@wildcard.co.uk

Barney Bowles-Bray

Barney Bowles-Bray

Senior Creative & Digital Lead

Comms superpower: Creative ideation and digital executions

When not in work, you’ll find me…  Exploring new places, tasting new tipples or treats, and supporting the Arsenal

Email me at: Barney.Bowles-Bray@wildcard.co.uk

Lauren Mayle

Lauren Mayle

Senior Trade Account Manager

Comms superpower: Foodservice and retail whizz. Also have a bit of a thing for writing advice guides  

When not in work, you’ll find me… being a cat mum, in the pub or on a road trip with my husband 

Email me at: Lauren.mayle@wildcard.co.uk

Rebecca Evans

Rebecca Evans

Senior Account Manager

Comms superpower: Keeping campaigns on track, stickler for meeting deadlines

When not in work, you’ll find me…  debating the best movies ever made with friends (or strangers) over a crafty beer or two at the pub

Email me at: rebecca.evans@wildcard.co.uk

Julia Hughes

Julia Hughes

Senior Account Manager

Comms superpower. Making words sparkle 

When not in work, you’ll find me…  with a dog lead in one hand and my kids hanging off the other as I cram in some Cornish wanderlust…or down a Pinterest rabbit hole!

Email me at: julia.hughes@wildcard.co.uk

Rosie Jones

Rosie Jones

Senior Account Manager

Comms superpower:  News agenda disrupter and mischief making media queen

When not in work, you’ll find me…  Travelling around in my campervan trying to improve my terrible surf skills

Email me at: rosie.jones@wildcard.co.uk

Josie Hustler

Josie Hustler

Senior Account Manager

Comms superpower. Thinks of the bigger picture for the future of food and sustainability 

When not in work, you’ll find me…  with friends outdoors, hopefully in the sunshine 

Email me at: josie.hustler@wildcard.co.uk

Christie Becker

Christie Becker

Account Manager

Comms superpower: Influencer partnerships and forever partial to a spreadsheet

When not in work, you’ll find me…  Wedding planning, working out, all while thinking about what I’m going to eat next

Contact email: christie.becker@wildcard.co.uk

Public Realtions Agency
Claire Butler

Claire Butler

Account Manager

Comms superpower: Making friends with the media

When not in work, you’ll find me…  Loitering in bars and eateries, or cooking up a storm

Email me at: Claire.Butler@wildcard.co.uk

Claudia Barnett

Claudia Barnett

Account Manager

Comms superpower: Nailing the creative, whilst maintaining commerciality    

When not in work, you’ll find me…  Making good use of my National Trust membership, or enjoying a coffee on the beach whilst dog spotting!  

Email me at: Claudia.Barnett@wildcard.co.uk

Social Influencer Campaign
Sophie Field

Sophie Field

Account Manager

Comms superpower. Creative campaign planning

When not in work, you’ll find me…  Dabbling in a spot of sea swimming or in a beer garden

Contact email for that person sophie.field@wildcard.co.uk

Emma Videan

Emma Videan

Senior Account Executive

Comms superpower. Media & Influencer liaison, and LOVE a mailer challenge!

When not in work, you’ll find me…  Could be absolutely anywhere, but you can guarantee I’ll be holding food or a drink

Contact email for that person: emma.videan@wildcard.co.uk

Megan Rumsey

Megan Rumsey

Account Executive

Comms superpower: Coverage, coverage, coverage!

When not in work you’ll find me… Fair weather snorkelling…failing that, I’ll be at the pub!

Email me at: megan.rumsey@wildcard.co.uk

Isabella Harden (Izzy)

Isabella Harden (Izzy)

Junior Account Executive

Comms superpower: All things research – finding the why!

When not in work, you’ll find me…  Exploring the Cornish coastline in search of waves and oat milk lattes… probably dreaming of warmer climates 

Email me at: isabella.harden@wildcard.co.uk

Katherine Clark

Katherine Clark

Director of People and Operations

HR superpower: commercial AND compassionate

When not in the office, you’ll find me…. always beachside, mostly sun-setting, frequently Stand-Up Paddle Boarding, sometimes camping

Email me at: katherine.clark@wildcard.co.uk

Fiona Moore

Fiona Moore

Senior Finance Manager

Finance superpower: President of the Excel and Numbers Appreciation Society!

When not in work, you’ll find me… on a long walk with my daughter and husband or snuggling on the sofa with my two cats for as long as they’ll tolerate me. Living the good life

Contact me at: fiona.moore@wildcard.co.uk

Esme Homer

Esme Homer

Finance and Personnel Executive

Finance superpower: I’m an absolute spreadsheet wizard

When not in work, you’ll find me…  Most likely at the cinema with my partner with my head in a giant bucket of popcorn.

Email me at: esme.homer@wildcard.co.uk

Social Influencer Strategy
Yasmin Thompson

Yasmin Thompson

Junior Account Executive

Comms superpower. Influencer campaigns and creative copywriting

When not in work, you’ll find me…  in a coffee shop watching the world go by or exploring Bristol and beyond!

Contact email for that person Yasmin.thompson@wildcard.co.uk

 

Social Influencer Marketing
Chloe Tomasin

Chloe Tomasin

Junior Account Executive

Comms superpower: I love a creative brainstorm

When not in work, you’ll find me…  Going for brunch, discovering new places (bonus if there’s a nice setting or rooftop terrace!) and the occasional spin class.

Contact email for that person: chloe.tomasin@wildcard.co.uk